Diese GitLab-Instanz ist grundrechtewahrend konfiguriert. Aber 1 Einstellung kannst du nur selbst ändern: Settings → Profile → Private profile (Info)

Compare Git revisions

Choose a branch/tag (e.g. master ) or enter a commit (e.g. 4eedf23 ) to see what's changed or to create a merge request.
Changes are shown as if the source revision was being merged into the target revision.
...